Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dale Wilson

Dale Wilson

July 8, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Dale Wilson
"Great experience. Agent Geza was very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Le lvy

Le lvy

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Le lvy
"Agent Geza Kenna is a Premium Professional no nonsense insurance agent. Rare. 10/10"
Profile photo of Susan Beck

Susan Beck

June 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Beck
"Agent Geza Kenna went above and beyond in helping me."
Profile photo of Kelvin Pichardo

Kelvin Pichardo

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Pichardo
"Agent Geza is the guy you want handling all your insurance needs! Very quick quote, much lower than what I was paying before and he made the whole process stress-free!"
Profile photo of Esther candio

Esther candio

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther candio
"I definitely recommend State Farm my agent Geza Kenna was a big help in helping me with home insurance, everything went smooth and fast."
Profile photo of Nyaisha Harden

Nyaisha Harden

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nyaisha Harden
"Agent Geza was so helpful && recommended us with what he thought was best !"
Profile photo of Pato Moka

Pato Moka

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pato Moka
"Geza is the best insurance agent in the world! Geza provided excellent service, guiding me through my options and finding the perfect coverage. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Robertas Zajan

Robertas Zajan

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robertas Zajan
"I so thanks for Geza Kenna is the best Is help to me a lot and save a lot of money thanks"
Profile photo of Dov Bluming

Dov Bluming

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dov Bluming
"Agent Geza has been absolutely great! Always there when I need assistance."
Profile photo of Frank Bolli

Frank Bolli

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Bolli
"Agent Geza, ask for him by name! Saved me tons of money and time. Left my previous provider after 15+ years and got better coverage for a cheaper rate."
Profile photo of Jason Scanny

Jason Scanny

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Scanny
"Highly Recommend Agent Geza I used him for my auto insurance policies and he could not have been more helpful. I just used him for a new homeowners policy and his quotes could not be beat. We had a couple hurdles that he easily handled and made very easy with no regrets."
Profile photo of Lillian Rivera

Lillian Rivera

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lillian Rivera
"I would like to take the time and thank Mr. Geza Kenna for helping me make my insurance transaction to State Farm Ins an easy process. Mr. Kenna was patient, understanding, and very knowledgeable with my insurance needs, with these changes I will be able to save some money and Im grateful for that. If you're in need of ins coverage please give Mr. Kenna a chance to help you."
Profile photo of Frank Giorgianni

Frank Giorgianni

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Giorgianni
"Agent Geza is exceptional. Years ago, I needed homeowner's insurance for my elderly father and Geza was recommended by the Housing Community Mgr. for a policy. I was impressed with him then and ever since. I especially like his knowledge, professionalism and customer service with a personality and a sense of humor. I especially like that he knows who I am when I call without my having to remind him, old school customer service. Recently, I needed new car insurance. I contacted Geza and counted on his expertise to meet my needs and was quoted a good price. I have counted on Geza for my insurance needs for years and he will be my first call for my insurance needs going forward."
Profile photo of Rene Rosario

Rene Rosario

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Rosario
"Agent Geza was phenomenal. He was very thorough and helpful in helping me find the best plans and price for my needs. He walk me through all the steps and all the things I needed to be done and provided immediate results and follow up. He made a transition effortless and a great experience. It was wonderful to work with him. I’m happy that I switched. I recommend him to everyone."
Profile photo of Tom Chirico

Tom Chirico

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Chirico
"Agent geza made everything very easy and saved me a lot of money with more coverage then I previously had, very informative. Highly reccomend"
Profile photo of Alexandria Nuwar

Alexandria Nuwar

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria Nuwar
"Agent Geza was incredibly helpful! I am in the process of transitioning to State Farm and he was really thorough in walking me through the steps and super easy to reach! So happy I switched and am working with him, can’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Rachael McCann

Rachael McCann

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachael McCann
"They were able to give us great and affordable home insurance, and Agent Geza there has been very professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Patricia Finkbinder

Patricia Finkbinder

March 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Finkbinder
"Geza is the best agent. He is always available, quick information return, and always personal. We refer him to everyone."
Profile photo of Suzanne Riley

Suzanne Riley

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Riley
"Agent Geza was extremely helpful to us, he made obtaining homeowners and auto insurance very easy with great rates. Any questions we had were answered promptly and completely which gave us confidence that we chose the right agent and insurance."
Profile photo of cammie porter

cammie porter

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cammie porter
"Looking forward to starting my relationship with State Farm after my 2 decades long relationship with another company left me paying more with less coverage. Agent Geza made it seamless. He was great to work with and left no question unanswered."
Profile photo of David Gelman

David Gelman

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Gelman
"Agent Geza is professional and extremely knowledgeable. Gets the best rates quickly. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of james brown

james brown

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james brown
"Agent geza is like a good (neighbor) but better, very informative and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Tarek Lasheen

Tarek Lasheen

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarek Lasheen
"For the past 12 years, I have been insured,with Agent Geza he is being the most pleasant agent to work with the level of professionalism is top notch he's always prompt to all my questions and answering my calls he became part of the family including my property insurance. I would highly recommend him ."
Profile photo of Erin Nickerson

Erin Nickerson

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Nickerson
"Agent Geza helped save me money while still having a good insurance policy. He is always responsive when I have questions and has been very easy to work with. It's a pleasure to work with him."
Profile photo of tahani Chowdhury

tahani Chowdhury

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tahani Chowdhury
"I had the pleasure of working with agent Geza. It was a breeze going through the process for my auto insurance. After searching for the right insurance policy and being a first time insurance policy holder, I am able to say he made everything very simple for me. Mr. Geza broke down the in and outs and guided me towards the right choice. Plus point on top of everything was, he offered the cheapest rates through State Farm. Very satisfied! Thank you MR. GEZA!"